National Gendarmerie
Judicial Police
 
Activity report of the National Gendarmerie units for the year 2020
 
     During the year 2020, the crime increased in the number of cases handled (505.272), where the fight against criminal networks constituted a main line of effort, which allowed the dismantling of 743 criminal associations and the handling of important cases in the fight against corruption, the illegal transfer of capital abroad and the squandering of public funds.
 
     Also, the fight against drug trafficking has led to the seizure of 62,994 tonnes of Kif treated and 1.800.096 tablets of psychotropic drugs, by dragnets, leading to the neutralization of 147 drug trafficking networks.





 
     On the other hand, the units specializing in the protection of minors managed to reintegrate 688 minors into their family circles. A figure that has increased by 35% compared to 2019, which represents an additional indicator of the performance of these units.
 
     Furthermore, the preservation of the environment and tranquility were at the center of the units' activities. To this end, 278.497 cases relating to attacks on special laws were proceeded , including 3.751 offenses dealt with by the environmental protection cells and 53 cases noted by the cells dealing with attacks on cultural property, having enabled the recovery of 280 archaeological artefacts belonging to different historical periods, including 25 counterfeit artefacts.
 
     In essence, this activity report, which represents the concretization of the action plan of the National Gendarmerie Command, is qualified as positive. The results were achieved thanks to the improvement of security coverage following the creation of new units and the strengthening of security, especially along the borders, as well as the sacrifices and efforts made by all the personnel of the National Gendarmerie to overcome the challenges and to live up to the confidence that our nation and our citizens grant them.

الدرك الوطني
الــشرطــــة القـضائــــية
 
حصيلة نشاط وحدات الدرك الوطني خلال سنة 2020
 
     عرف النشاط الإجرامي خلال سنة 2020، إرتفاعا في مجال عدد القضايا المعالجة (505.272) ، أين شكلت محاربة الشبكات الإجرامية محور المجهود الرئيس لنشاط مكافحة الجريمة، مما أسفر عن تفكيك 743 جماعة أشرار، إضافة إلى معالجة قضايا هامة في ميدان مكافحة الفساد والتحويل غير الشرعي للأموال باتجاه الخارج وكذا تبديد الأموال العمومية.





     أيضا، مكن نشاط مكافحة الاتجار بالمخدرات من حجز 62,994 طن من الكيف المعالج و 1.800.096 قرص مهلوس، وذلك عبر عمليات نوعية، توجت بتفكيك 147 شبكة اتجار بالمخدرات.
 
     من جهة أخرى، تمكنت وحدات الدرك الوطني المتخصصة في حماية الأحداث من إعادة إدماج 688 قاصرا في أوساطهم العائلية. هذا الرقم الذي عرف ارتفاعا بنسبة 35% مقارنة بسنة 2019، يمثل مؤشرا إضافيا لفعالية هذه الوحدات.
 
     في سياق آخر، فإن الحفاظ على البيئة والسكينة، كانا في قلب اهتمام وحدات الدرك الوطني، حيث تم تسجيل 278.497 قضية مرتبطة بالمساس بالقوانين الخاصة، من بينها 3.751 قضية معالجة من طرف خلايا حماية البيئة، و53 قضية معالجة من طرف فرق وخلايا المكافحة ضد المساس بالممتلكات الثقافية، مما سمح باسترجاع 280 قطعة أثرية تنتمي لمختلف الحقب التاريخية، من خلالها تم اكتشاف 25 موقع اثري جديد.
 
     في الختام، فإن هذه الحوصلة التي تمثل تجسيداً لمخطط عمل قيادة الدرك الوطني، تعتبر إيجابية. تم تحقيق هذه النتائج بفضل إجراءات تحسين التغطية الأمنية وذلك إثر الوضع قيد الخدمة لوحدات جديدة وتعزيز التشكيل الأمني لاسيما على طول الشريط الحدودي، كما يرجع الفضل أيضا للتضحيات والمجهودات المبذولة من طرف جميع أفراد الدرك الوطني لتجاوز التحديات والارتقاء لمستوى الثقة التي يمنحها الوطن والمواطن لهم.